They say it is silly …

Wealth By Design USA, Inc

…to care more about people than money.  To be a wealth advisor and want to change it from a perception of being in “sales” to a perception that we are consultants that you hire to be your advocate in this world of money. They say it is silly that I don’t care how much money I make until after I am certain that my client is best served.  The best people in my industry tell me that I need to have a profit motive.  I am certain that they must be right, but I don’t care.

What I care about is making certain that my family of clients understands money, gets to ask me anything, turns to me to talk about the emotional issues and impacts of money, wants to learn more as they invest with me, and wants to be empowered to change their world, one dollar at a…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

